#FTFTrivia Answer 12/13/12

Tonight we asked…

[tweet https://twitter.com/ForbesToFederal/status/279367132230328320]

and the answer to tonight’s #FTFTrivia is…

pirates cy young winners

Vern Law and Doug Drabek

Despite some very dominant pitchers throughout the team’s history, only two have won a Cy Young Award.  Vern Law won in 1960 and Doug Drabek won in 1990.  We asked this question because both men will be at PirateFest this weekend, and fans will have a chance to meet them.

Congratulations to tonight’s winners: @mjportash, @johnlucas18, @Zach_Morrison1, @baseballfan4746, @Expittriate, @steelers048, @Irate_Fan7, and @mark_quis.

Thanks to all who participated, and tune in next time for another edition of #FTFTrivia.

Go Bucs

Leave a Reply

From Forbes to Federal is not affiliated with the Pittsburgh Pirates or Major League Baseball.