PirateFest Schedule Announced

The Pirates finally announced the schedule for the 23rd annual PirateFest, which will be held this weekend at the David L. Lawrence Convention Center.

The full, lengthy schedule can be found HERE.

Many people (including us) have been anxiously awaiting to see which players are scheduled to appear at the festival. The main autograph lines will look like this:

– Friday, December 14th
Jose Tabata, Clint Barmes and Pedro Alvarez (6:30 to 7 p.m.)
Michael McKenry, Alex Presley, Jack Wilson and Vernon Law (7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.)

– Saturday, December 15th
Michael McKenry, Dick Groat, Justin Wilson and Jeff Locke (12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.)
Neil Walker, Clint Barmes and Gaby Sanchez (1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.)
Jack Wilson, Vernon Law and Doug Drabek (3 p.m. to 4 p.m.)
Jose Tabata, Josh Harrison, Starling Marte and Alex Presley (4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.) Andrew McCutchen, Jared Hughes and Bryan Morris (5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.)

– Sunday, December 16th
Jose Tabata, Pedro Alvarez, Jeff Locke and Doug Drabek (noon to 1:30 p.m.)
Andrew McCutchen, Gaby Sanchez and Dick Groat (1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.)
Josh Harrison, Justin Wilson and Bryan Morris (3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Again, we are assuming that these are the main autograph lines. If you are a season ticket holder and have access to the MVP Zone, there will be more sessions and shorter lines over there.

The Q&A with Pirates Management should be top-notch with the recent criticism of the front office. It looks like those segments will be held Friday from 7:00 to 8:00 and Saturday from 4:00 to 5:00.

You can buy your tickets HERE.

One thought on “PirateFest Schedule Announced”

Leave a Reply

From Forbes to Federal is not affiliated with the Pittsburgh Pirates or Major League Baseball.